April 10, 2021 Meeting Notes

We had eighteen Baseball Reminiscence chartered community members and guests in attendance for our April group conference. We heard about exciting progress in several SABR chapters nationwide, as well as updates on infrastructure projects.

Read more about it in the report below:

Our next group conference will be Saturday May 22, 2021 at 4pm Eastern; 3pm Central; 2pm Mountain; 1pm Pacific time(s).

An agenda and Zoom invitation will be sent out in advance of the next meeting.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: