Nov. 13, 2021 Group Meeting Notes

Twenty two SABR Baseball Memories chartered community members met at the November group conference. We heard reports on chapter activities to start new programs, as well as status updates on our research effort, 2022 budget, and online presence. All the news was very encouraging!

Read more about it all in these meeting notes:

Our next group meeting will be Saturday, January 15, 2022 – 1pm (pacific) / 4pm (eastern). Mark your calendars. Reminders, agenda, and Zoom invite will also be forwarded to you in advance of the meeting.

Sept. 18, 2021 Group Meeting Notes

Twenty SABR Baseball Memories chartered community members and guests attended the September group conference. We heard reports on chapter status (both ongoing, new and planned programs), availability of our two new promotional videos, progress on our program evaluation study, and more.

Read more about it in these meeting notes:

Our next group conference will be Saturday, November 6, 2021 Saturday, November 13, 2021 at 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern time. Reminders, an agenda and Zoom invitation will be sent out in advance of that meeting; but mark your calendars now.

July 10, 2021 Group Meeting Notes

Sixteen Baseball Memories chartered community members were in attendance at the July group conference. We heard reports about the upcoming promotional videos, progress being made by the many chapters that were represented, and exciting future plans.

Read more about it in these meeting notes:

Our next group meeting will be Saturday September 18 at 1pm Pacific/4pm Eastern time. A Zoom invitation and meeting agenda will be sent out in advance; but mark your calendars now.

May 22, 2021 Meeting Notes

Sixteen Baseball Reminiscence chartered community members and guests were in attendance for the May, 2021 group conference. We heard exciting news about the many initiatives that our colleagues are working. Read more about it in the report below:

Our next group conference will be Saturday, July 10 at 4pm Eastern; 3pm Central; 2pm Mountain; and 1pm Pacific times.

An agenda and Zoom invitation will be sent out in advance.

April 10, 2021 Meeting Notes

We had eighteen Baseball Reminiscence chartered community members and guests in attendance for our April group conference. We heard about exciting progress in several SABR chapters nationwide, as well as updates on infrastructure projects.

Read more about it in the report below:

Our next group conference will be Saturday May 22, 2021 at 4pm Eastern; 3pm Central; 2pm Mountain; 1pm Pacific time(s).

An agenda and Zoom invitation will be sent out in advance of the next meeting.

March 6, 2021 Meeting Notes

We had continued strong interest and attendance, with 21 chartered community members and guests in attendance at our scheduled Zoom conference. We heard progress reports from chapter leaders planning new baseball reminiscence offerings, as well as updates on the development of new planning and promotional resources. Several new development initiatives were also discussed. Read more about it in the meeting minutes here:

Our next Baseball Reminiscence chartered community group meeting will be Saturday, April 10 at 4pm (Eastern) / 1pm (Pacific) time. An agenda and Zoom instructions will be sent out well in advance.

January 23, 2021 meeting notes

Our January monthly Zoom conference was a success with 24 SABR colleagues in attendance. There were many exciting reports about Baseball Reminiscence efforts on multiple fronts. Read more about it in the meeting notes here:

The next scheduled conference Zoom will be Saturday, March 6 at 4pm Eastern/1pm Pacific time. An agenda and Zoom links will be forthcoming in advance of that meeting.