November 2021 meeting date change

Our November 2021 chartered community meeting date has been changed! The new date is Saturday, November 13 at 1pm (Pacific); 2pm (Mountain); 3pm (Central); 4pm (Eastern). An agenda and Zoom invitation will be forthcoming in advance of the meeting.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: