May 22, 2021 Meeting Notes

Sixteen Baseball Reminiscence chartered community members and guests were in attendance for the May, 2021 group conference. We heard exciting news about the many initiatives that our colleagues are working. Read more about it in the report below:

Our next group conference will be Saturday, July 10 at 4pm Eastern; 3pm Central; 2pm Mountain; and 1pm Pacific times.

An agenda and Zoom invitation will be sent out in advance.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: